Officers & Business

Here are your 2017 officers, be sure to thank them and the past officers for their efforts!
Commodore - Geoff Hartman      E: - C: (832) 693-1155
Vice Commodore -  Margaret Eldridge
Rear Commodore - Ben Landry/Billy Crider  E:
Secretary - Marc Fortune                 E:
Treasurer - Bob Johnson              E:
Fleet Captain - Mike Kasper

Board of Directors - Martha Alexander, Bob Feckner, Jen French

Sean T,
Jan 1, 2018, 5:57 PM