Annual General Meeting/Elections: Wed., Nov. 18, 7pm!

 Don't miss our annual meeting

We run on volunteers. Now is the time to make your desires known. Speak up and volunteer to help next season.

Come to the annual election meeting on Wed., Nov. 18, 7pm.

Items of interest

Members please note:
  1. All boat spaces shall be assigned only by the Rear-Commodore on the basis of size, usage, and availability. 
  2. No boat is to be left on club property at any time without permission of the Rear-Commodore. 
  3. The Rear-Commodore must be notified when vacating a slip space permanently.
Our Rear Commodore is Geoff Hartmann